Hey, what's new with you? Tell us about yourself.
By nosferatu
Hello!
Although a forum virgin, I am a seasoned pro in terms of Zombie Pumpkins and remember its previous incarnation as a goatee with quite alot of style.

Unfortunately, Pan-O-Lantern has been slain. Brother where art thou?

I dwell in Lichfield near the three spired Cathedral .....under the tombstones.

Frying tonight!!!!
By Zombie Pumpkins!
You may be a new name, but you've clearly been under the spell of the Zombie Pumpkins since the early days. Happy to have you on the forum finally.
By Raven
Welcome! I to remember that goatee style. Its the one time I have never laughed so hard about a diamond cutting glass... :P
By nosferatu
Thanks but I still have a dog - eared copy along with Space Monkey 3000 and Horseman's Steed. Out of interest, why the Johnny Cash connection? Assuming you are Belgian, you are either a country fan or a fellow Kopite?

Der der der de de de de de der der der!
By Dadja
nosferatu wrote:Thanks but I still have a dog - eared copy along with Space Monkey 3000 and Horseman's Steed. Out of interest, why the Johnny Cash connection? Assuming you are Belgian, you are either a country fan or a fellow Kopite?

Der der der de de de de de der der der!
Not really a country fan, just a Johnny Cash fan :D
By matspud
Oh those were the good old days :) Mind you I must say I LURV zp. Haven't checked into goatee style for a couple of years.
By matspud
Hey just realised.......another Brit. Yippeeeee Thats at least 8 of us :lol:
By nosferatu
Yep. For 2009 we should arrange a Zombie Pumpkins Convention - UK Division. Although don't think 8 constitutes a gathering let alone a convention! Just about enough for a five-a-side team with a couple of subs and manager. The shirts would be pretty cool though - Day Glo range with pumpkin knitted jacquard in it.
By nosferatu
That's fine with me. The manager ALWAYS buys the first FOUR rounds of drinks.............
By nosferatu