Hey, what's new with you? Tell us about yourself.
By jonmf77
Hi guys, my name is Jon. I'm a HUGE Halloween & horror movie buff. I actually have already started decorating my house for Halloween. I do a pretty good size display & party every year. I've been carving Zombie Pumkins for about 3-4 years now. And must say, absolutley love the patterns! Best around IMO! Just last year I made the switch to artificial pumpkins. Carved out quite a few and the best part is I get to add to the collection this year! But I am going to try and refine my skills by using the Saral transfer paper & the Versa heat knife tool. Should be some fun times ahead :D

Well, just wanted to say and hope everyone is getting into gear for Halloween......I know I am :wink:

Jon
By ghostface
Welcome to the patch! Hope you find the forum very enjoyable I know I do! I use the Versa Tool for my foam pumpkins and it works great.
By pagemaster1993
Welcome to the patch. Just in time for the beginning of Halloween.
By Zombie Pumpkins!
Welcome Jon, I was hoping you might drop in on the forum, we call always use another devoted Halloween buff like yourself. Don't know if you noticed, but I shared your videos of your haunted home over in this topic. Hope that's cool. It's the stuff of inspiration, for sure.
By MooBoo
Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay :D
By Raven
Welcome to the forums! I watched the video's of your house and have to ask, do you keep everything on display all year or do you store everything somewhere and start decorating early? I can't even imagine where I would find room to store everything you have, I have a hard enough time with the few foam 'kins I have carved.

Looking forward to seeing pictures of your yard display and carvings this year!
By Pumpken
Hi,

Welcome to the forum.