Hey, what's new with you? Tell us about yourself.
By Dredge
Heya Minions,

I Decided to pop in with some updates. I hope you all have disgusting Halloweens planned. So, my life has been busy recently. For those of you who do not follow my blog, I recently got a Sleeve Gastrectomy (In June) in order to lose weight.

The results have been amazing!

I would really love you guys to take creep on over and check out the results on the blog! http://www.bigfatloserblog.com/2014/08/ ... st-op.html

If you don't have time to mess with all that here are some pics of the results so far.

As of now, I don't really have plans for Halloween, but I am notorious for waiting until the last moment. I can't get into the spirit until Ryan updates the site. So, really, It's Ryan's fault that I am procrastinating this year.
By amandap80
Hi Dredge, good to see you again! Congrats on your weight loss, that is fantastic! It has just now started cooling off here, so I am just beginning to get the Halloween bug. I am sure the new site is coming soon. Welcome back! :thumbsup:
By Zombie Pumpkins!
Glad to see you Dredge! Yeah, I know... it's my fault that some can't get in the Halloween spirit yet. I take full responsibility. :P I'll give you reason to be excited soon though!

And hey, congrats on the weight loss so far. Looks like your mirror and sink even got skinnier!

Oh wait, that's a different bathroom. :roll:

In all seriousness, I'm sure the weight loss procedure and altered eating habits have had their share of challenges. So kudos to you for persevering this far. Best of luck on the rest of your journey - a lifetime of good health!

Maybe by Halloween next year you'll be dressing as that Slender Man character. :thumbsup:
By keifferone