Any creepy topic that doesn't fit the categories below.
By Pargolf
This site should have end of year awards like the Oscars. call them the Zombies!!!

Best Carve

Best new artist

Best New Pattern

Best Photo

Best Set Design***

Most helpful Forum Post.

Hall of Fame Minion***

Legacy Pattern Award. etc. (The best of the best pattern created over the years only one per year)
Last edited by Pargolf on Thu Oct 31, 2013 1:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
By Pargolf
Pargolf wrote:This site should have end of year awards like the Oscars. call them the Zombies!!!

Best Carve

Best new artist

Best Pattern

Best Photo

Most helpful Forum Post.

Legacy Award. etc.
I am a newbie so, I am gonna keep quit on the nomminees. That should be left to the veterans. Should keep it in house though (trust me on this one) & no thin skin :( I will participate next year :D LOTS OF TALENT ON THIS SITE. NO DOUBT.
By keifferone
zombombie wrote: Unless we have Most Dedicated Minion (which should
go to Chuck this year for his great tattoo!!).
I second this.

Also there does need to be one for set design. I would have to vote for Amanda for her pumpkin sentinels (it has nothing to do with the fact we are both in Illinois) and Mesmark for his Pirate Halloween.

But that is just me. :D
By Pargolf
Hottie McNaughty wrote:It's so hard to choose and vote amongst people whom I all like and admire.....

They say that same thing every year at the Film Academy 8) <- My hollywood pumpkin
By chuckwagon
Wow, thanks for the thought everyone... I didn't get the tat with any kind of serious want of recognition in mind at all! Just wanted to do something that showed how much I love and appreciate this site, Ryan for putting in all the hard work to bring it to us, and the companionship of all my fellow minions.