Request a pumpkin pattern or critique the current collection.
By zombiequeen
this has already been asked in previous posts :?
By blueikaos
I looked and didn't see it. I did a search for vampire diaries.

Gee, my first day back to the site and I'm royal screwup :(
By zombiequeen
aww hun dont take it that way im a newbie:P
By blueikaos
Nah, I posted something earlier in the wrong spot too.
By Zombie Pumpkins!
There's a thread about Vampire Diaries in the Television discussion area, but I don't think anyone has made a Pattern Suggestion thread. So it's all good. :) Thanks for the idea.

Don't worry about posting things in the wrong spot, by the way. Do your best, but have fun. I'm always around with my broom to sweep things up anyway. Haha.
By blueikaos
Thanks Ryan, I was going nuts searching for anything Vampire Diaries related in the Pattern request section!

The less of a mess I make, the less you have to sweep. I'll try to keep it to a minimum.
By zombiequeen
yeah u dont even realise how many posts i screwed up on too :( :oops:
By Zombie Pumpkins!
I do like to keep things tidy, but that's why I have forum tools like "move" and "split" and "merge." Easy as pumpkin pie. So don't stress to much about where to post. I'm just glad to see new and returning people chatting here each year.
By vibhandaka
Damon Salvatore makes my heart go pitter-patter. I probably shouldn't carve him though, my drool would make the candle go out. haha.
By blueikaos
vibhandaka wrote:Damon Salvatore makes my heart go pitter-patter. I probably shouldn't carve him though, my drool would make the candle go out. haha.
I agree. However, I do think we should leave the carved pumpkins in a stationary place. Don't carry it with us, and we should gaze at it from afar to prevent drool snuffing. :lol:
By BlueJays4Life