Hey, what's new with you? Tell us about yourself.
By misspusschops
Hi all... I've been subscribing to ZP for years now, but thought it time to join the board and meet all my fellow carvers! So... a huge "Hello" to you all, from Worcestershire, England. Very much looking forward to getting to know everyone, Nicole xoxoxo
Last edited by misspusschops on Sun Oct 12, 2008 2:12 am, edited 1 time in total.
By gregh3196
Welcome! Glad to see another new forum member :D
By Zombie Pumpkins!
You're new to the forum, but not ZP as a whole. Glad you spoke up. Welcome!
By Tkaraoke
Welcome Nicole! It's always nice to see a new face around these parts. Do you have any pics of your pumpkins you can share with us?
By misspusschops
Hi guys.... thanks for stopping by! Yes, I have a few photos (I'm on the galleries 2), so will try and dig them out for you to take a peek. Don't get too excited, I'm afraid that until I found ZP, I was your incredibly average carver... so I'm still learning, thanks to Ryan's fantastic designs. Have invested in a good carving kit and lights this year, even have a better camera to capture the perfect photo.... talk about obsession!

This also brings me to my first question... how do I post pics on here? I tried to add my own pic earlier, but failed miserably. Apologies everyone... my computing skills leave a lot to be desired.

Great to meet you all, Nicole xx
By Tkaraoke
Just go to www.photobucket.com and sign up for a free account...

Upload the pics from your computer to the site...

Find the picture in your gallery that you want to post and click on the [img] link and Photobucket will copy the code necessary into your clipboard then paste that code into your forum message. It sounds complicated but it's not! I promise!
By Sind3315
Welcome welcome welcome!!!! Be warned though, reading some of the posts may cause the beverage you're drinking to squirt out of your nose!!! This group is pretty freakin funny! :wink:
By GUS